Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 18 – “Sweet”

Time to indulge in a little photographic prompt from Hugh! Check it out here.

hughs-weekly

1. Take or choose a photo that you’ve taken which shows an object, person or is your interpretation of sweet. 
2. Create a new post on your blog entitled “Hugh’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Week 18 – “Sweet”
3. Add the photo(s) you have taken to the post and tell us a little about what you are showing.
4. Create a pingback to this post or leave a link to your post in the comments section below so that other participants can view the post.

Sweet… well, considering my sweet tooth, I had to go for chocolate, the obvious one!

Here are my most favourite sweet treats ever! Malteasers!

20160109_094051.jpg

Sweet
Chocolatey crunch
Little balls of true delight
Just enough sweetness
Ritu 2016

74 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The BIG UK Vs. USA Debate – Malteasers Vs. Whoppers! | But I Smile Anyway...
  2. Judy Martin
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 19:16:12

    Ooooh I love a Malteser too Sis, especially the Easter bunny one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Fourth Generation Farmgirl
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 11:26:39

    Sounds wonderful! Yum! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Hugh's Views and News
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 11:11:16

    I hope the Easter Bunny brings you some those, Ritu. I have to say that they are probably my favourite as well, along with Crunchie Bars. Anything with honeycomb is a big hit with me. Recently tried some honeycomb ice cream for the first time and it’s now this summer’s ‘must have’ for me.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Marje @ Kyrosmagica
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 10:28:53

    I’m a chocoholic too! My sweet tooth post for Hugh’s photo challenge was as sweet as they come, a very sticky, yummy Chelsea bun!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. Erika Kind
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 10:22:15

    OH…… MY……. GOD……… MALTESERS!!!!!!!! My favorites and those I try to stay away as much as possible. Because once I start eating, it is impossible to stop anymore! Perfect take, Sis!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. amommasview
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 03:32:05

    I love Maltesters!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Ompong
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 00:52:19

    They’re teasers alright.. ! I wanna have those right now! Aaargh!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  9. Priceless Joy
    Mar 24, 2016 @ 00:19:01

    I have not seen those in the U.S.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  10. blondeusk
    Mar 23, 2016 @ 23:28:41

    Yes yes yes!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  11. sheldonk2014
    Mar 23, 2016 @ 23:17:08

    I just had some of those at the movies a couple of weeks ago
    How’s it going Ritu
    Hope all is well
    I see your staying busy
    And out of trouble
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

My interactive peeps!