Seeing Stars on a Sunday Morning… Then a Dragon Flew By!!!

Sunday mornings… Wish I could wake leisurely… But with kids, when is that an option?!?!

Still, I woke to a hungry daughter and cat, and a thirst for water… It had been a hot night! And so naturally I checked my notifications and reader out.., and look what I found!

The lovely Aayusi has nominated me for the Starlight Blogger Award! Thank you so much, you sweetheart! 😘😘 please go check her blog out too, if you haven’t already!!!

The rules go like:

1. Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
2. Answer the 3 questions given to you.
3. Please pass the award on to 6 or more other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated by you.
4. Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog please never alter the logo and never change the rules.

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

Nominations Rules: Nominate your 6 favorite bloggers! In your nominees I would like for you to think at the light emanating from the stars the ones that truly touch your soul with their work, the ones that are the light for you a true STARLIGHT Blogger.

Questions to answer

1. Do you believe in magic?

I know it is all an illusion,but the child in me loves to believe!!!

2. What’s your favourite movie?

I doubt have one favourite! It depends on my mood, but I love so many!

3. What are your views on this theory : God (the one with miraculous powers) was just an alien who descended on earth and since he was different, we started following him!?

No, I do not believe that one! I’m not sure how or why, but I do believe there is a Being up there, who looks after us!

My Nominees
Erika
Rob
Tonya

My Questions

  1. Do you believe in the Afterlife?
  2. Which ‘star’ is your inspiration?
  3. Which song would you use as the soundtrack to your life?

Please don’t delete this note: the design for the STARLIGHT Bloggers Award has been created fromYesterdayAfter is a Copyright image you cannot alter or change it in any way just pass it to others that deserve this award.

Copyright 2015 © YesterdayAfter.com – Design by Carolina Russo

Then… No, I’m not finished yet! My gorgeous blog sister Erika only went and nominated me for another award!!! This time The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!
image

The rules:

Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
Give 7 facts about yourself.

I’ve run out of steam on my facts! So I asked Lil Princess to tell me 7 things about mummy!
1. She helps a lot!
2. When I was a baby, she used to feed me out of her boobies?
3. She helps me with my homework.
4. Mummy gives me stuff!
5. I made mummy start sing One Direction, which makes me laugh!
6. If I’m sad and mummy gives me a bear hug, it makes me feel happy.
7. She loves me lot!

And My Nominees…
Trisha
Vaishali
Sheldon

As always, please don’t feel obliged to accept, but if you do, let me know!

And thank you once again to Aayusi and Erika for the most appreciated nominations! Love ya, my blog sisters!!

44 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann GrubbsnCritters
    Jul 07, 2015 @ 17:45:26

    Congrats! I like that you asked your daughter for the 7 facts about you. Nice one! And kids don’t lie!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Prajakta
    Jul 07, 2015 @ 05:08:20

    Interesting answers and even more interesting questions! Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Trackback: STARLIGHT Blogger Award | fourth generation farmgirl
  4. edwinasepisodes
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 17:23:16

    Congratulations on those awards, 🙂 I love Lil Princess’ comment about boobies!
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  5. Bhramori
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 12:49:02

    Aw those facts from Lil Princess were so cute! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. Fourth Generation Farmgirl
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 12:30:25

    Ritu, congratulations on both of the awards! Your answers were wonderful! Thanks so much for thinking of me! You are very kind! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  7. The Champa Tree
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 09:28:35

    Ah! ‘Mummy gives me stuff’ 😉 Merci! Madam for the nomination 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. Ashish kumar
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 09:10:39

    double congratulations for two awards… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  9. amommasview
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 02:52:10

    Congrats to both of them 🙂 Loved reading your answers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  10. Trish
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 02:09:41

    Thank you..pimpkin!!!🌟

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  11. Thumbup
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 01:34:45

    6, awww!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  12. aayusi
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 01:22:12

    Congratulations for both the awards 😀 and the facts sound so cute when u list them this way….Each n every tym 😉 ….. Thank u again for accepting the nomination ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  13. wafflemethis
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 00:43:25

    Another 2 well deserved awards love Lil princess’ views on mummy😊

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  14. sheldonk2014
    Jul 06, 2015 @ 00:13:59

    Oh Ritu you are to much,can I just step aside here and give it to a newbie,someone who hasn’t tasted the fruit of their labor,I know their is someone else out there,my head is already to big for a hat,thank you Ritu but I’m stepping back from this one
    It does my heart good but we need some new blood here
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  15. jdawgswords
    Jul 05, 2015 @ 23:20:08

    fed me out of her boobies…lol…awww the babies….gotta love them…and they grow up so quick too

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  16. Erika Kind
    Jul 05, 2015 @ 22:33:09

    Oh, Ritu! When I read the facts I heard a sweet little girly voice. That was so cute! What interesting facts your daughter brings up…. 😉 Congrats to both awards, my dear blog sis! And thank you for another Starlight Award. I am so blessed. Thank you lots, Ritu. I am looking forward to answering your questions. I like them a lot!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

My interactive peeps!