Stretch! And now relax…..

Yup it’s Sonu Singh again!
Funny cat…
So what is so comfortable about this position?

image

Stretch!

It’s obviously a great way to chill…
Here he is again!

image

Jus chillin dude!

Then you get the total chillaxed pose…

image

What? You never seen a cat sitting before?


See?
image

Well comfy!

Any more?

image

Mum! I'm in the middle of my bath!!

Hee hee!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Willow Croft
    Aug 30, 2022 @ 19:36:59

    Just saw your cameo appearance on Katzenworld, too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. angelswhisper2011
    Dec 29, 2014 @ 19:56:29

    I came by to bring you a tummy rub 😀 Pawkisses 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday photos (Week 21) | Katzenworld
  4. TvKapherr, CatsattheBar & BackHomeinBromont
    Dec 21, 2014 @ 15:13:47

    Oh my God! Now I remember, SOOO cute. Oh you are going to have fun this winter. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

My interactive peeps!